Company History

Founded in 1947, MOLLIFICIO GUIDI works on the national and international markets
producing compression, traction, torsion, conical and biconical springs , rings, wire and tape
shaped pieces.
At its fourth generation, Mollificio Guidi combines the experience gained in nearly 70 years of
work to the constant attention on new technologies: this allowed our company to achieve high
quality standards to meet the requirements of the most demanding customers.
At the beginning of March 2014 Mollificio Guidi moved its headquarters, after 40 years of activity in the historic headquarters in Via Commenda 4 at San Lazzaro di Savena, to the new location in
Castel San Pietro Terme, expanding its production plant and offices to the current 2500 square meters.

Mollificio Guidi